Board Members

b kletscher

Board President, CEO of Highwater Ethanol

steve christensen 12

Board Vice President, CEO of Granite Falls Energy


Board Secretary & Treasurer, CEO of Guardian Energy

Randy Doyal small 1

CEO of Al-Corn Clean Fuel

d persson

CEO of Central Minnesota Renewables, LLC

Chad 1

CEO of Chippewa Valley Ethanol Company

Drew Photo Cropped

CEO of Heartland Corn Products